Events

The Singapore Tech scene is indeed vibrant. Just look at the sheer number of events listed on these fabulous websites.

(You may subscribe to these events in iCal or GCal with this URL: https://engineers.sg/cal)

  • Friday, 14th December
  • Basic Introduction to 3D Printing
    Singapore 3D Printers Meetup

    14-Dec, Fri, 03:30 PM

    3D Printing Studios Asia, 114 Lavender Street, #01-50 CT Hub 2, 338729

    Join 5 others
  • Internet of Things: Keeping it Real with Microsoft IoT
    #IoTSG

    14-Dec, Fri, 06:00 PM

    Microsoft Singapore, Level 21, 1 Marina Blvd

    Join 50 others
  • First Meetup
    Titanium Singapore

    14-Dec, Fri, 07:00 PM

    Orchard Parade Hotel, 1 Tanglin Road, Singapore

    Join 12 others
  • WordPress Meetup (December 2018)
    WordPress Singapore

    14-Dec, Fri, 07:00 PM

    General Assembly @ Spacemob, 8 Claymore Hill, Singapore 229572

    Join 86 others
  • End of Year Party/Catch up!
    DataKind SG

    14-Dec, Fri, 07:00 PM

    Essen At The [email protected], 1 Cantonment Rd, Singapore

    Join 58 others
  • Saturday, 15th December
  • Learn R Programming for Data Mining
    SVBook

    15-Dec, Sat, 10:00 AM

    TBA, TBA, Singapore

    Join 2 others
  • How to Go Beyond Deep Learning
    Yidu AI Meetup (Previously Data Science Leap)

    15-Dec, Sat, 02:00 PM

    Seminar Room #787, iCube Building, National University Of Singapore, 21 Heng Mui Keng Terrace, Singapore 119613

    Join 23 others
  • Is Wireless Radiation Exposure Really a Big Deal? Facts or Myths
    Wireless devices and your health

    15-Dec, Sat, 03:30 PM

    Corporate Serviced Offices @ Shaw Centre, 1 Scotts Road, #24-05, Shaw Centre, S(228208)

    Join 1 others
  • Monday, 17th December
  • Maps & Science: how data visualization helps us understand our cities
    Data Vis Singapore

    17-Dec, Mon, 07:30 PM

    Google Singapore, 70 Pasir Panjang Rd, #03-71

    Join 173 others
  • Tuesday, 18th December
  • Machine Learning Speakers Session
    Women Who Code Singapore

    18-Dec, Tue, 06:30 PM

    Microsoft, #21-01, 1 Marina Blvd, 018989

    Join 75 others
  • December Meetup - Dealing with tabular data
    TensorFlow and Deep Learning Singapore

    18-Dec, Tue, 07:00 PM

    Google Asia Pacific, 70 Pasir Panjang Road, #03-71, Mapletree Business City, 117371

    Join 81 others
  • GTS Episode 13: Building data pipelines in Shopee with DEC
    [email protected]

    18-Dec, Tue, 07:00 PM

    Sea Office, 1 Fusionopolis Place, # 17-10, Galaxis Building, 138522, Singapore, Singapore

    Join 68 others
  • Wednesday, 19th December
  • Elastic Stack 6.5 Release Recap, Live Threat Hunting Demo
    Elastic Singapore User Group

    19-Dec, Wed, 06:30 PM

    Suntec Tower 5, 5 Temasek Boulevard, Singapore

    Join 107 others
  • From Idea to Startup Digital Marketing by Singapore University
    StartupBlink Singapore

    19-Dec, Wed, 06:30 PM

    Singapore University Of Social Sciences, 463 Clementi Road

    Join 5 others
  • IxDA Singapore Year-end Gathering 2018
    IxDA Singapore

    19-Dec, Wed, 07:00 PM

    Ode To Home, 29A Seah Street, Singapore

    Join 45 others
  • Thursday, 20th December
  • Introduction to the Coldbox MVC framework
    Singapore JavaScript and Coldbox MVC (CFML) developers group

    20-Dec, Thu, 05:30 PM

    WeWork Beach Centre, 15 Beach Road, 2nd Floor, Singapore

    Join 5 others
  • Friday, 21st December
  • Beginners Love Tech's Introductory session and first ever meetup!
    Beginners Love Tech

    21-Dec, Fri, 05:00 PM

    WeWork Beach Centre, 15 Beach Road, 2nd Floor, Singapore

    Join 30 others
  • Saturday, 22nd December
  • Data Visualization Day - Power BI
    Azure, Office and Data Community (Singapore)

    22-Dec, Sat, 09:00 AM

    Microsoft Singapore Auditorium, Level 21, One Marina Boulevard

    Join 177 others
  • Wednesday, 26th December
  • Discussion and Open space for Emerging Big data and Analytics Technologies
    AnalyticsTech

    26-Dec, Wed, 07:00 PM

    International Plaza, International Plaza, Singapore

    Join 8 others
  • Monday, 31st December
  • READ THIS: Your RSVP Etiquette & Guidelines
    #IoTSG

    31-Dec, Mon, 12:00 PM

    IoTSG, Virtual, Singapore

    Join 4 others
  • Friday, 4th January
  • Singapore PHP User Group - January 2019
    The Singapore PHP User Group Meetup

    04-Jan, Fri, 07:00 PM

    WeWork 71 Robinson Rd, 71 Robinson Road, Singapore

    Join 10 others
  • Tuesday, 8th January
  • Work Jam + Networking
    StartupBlink Singapore

    08-Jan, Tue, 05:00 PM

    Starbucks at Bugis Junction, 230 Victoria Street, #01-15,Bugis Junction, Bugis Junction, 188021

    Join 1 others
  • Wednesday, 9th January
  • Connect with SAFe enthusiasts
    Singapore Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®) Meetup

    09-Jan, Wed, 07:00 PM

    Orbium Pte. Ltd., 79 Anson Road, #09-04, Singapore

    Join 8 others
  • Thursday, 10th January
  • React Meetup (January 2019)
    ReactJS Singapore

    10-Jan, Thu, 07:00 PM

    TenX, 8 Eu Tong Sen Street #24-89,90, Singapore

    Join 128 others
  • Saturday, 12th January
  • Azure DevOps Community Launch
    Azure, Office and Data Community (Singapore)

    12-Jan, Sat, 09:00 AM

    Microsoft Singapore, 21-01 One Marina Boulevard, Singapore

    Join 93 others
  • Coderetreat Day
    Software Craftsmanship Singapore

    12-Jan, Sat, 10:00 AM

    Odd-e Singapore - Goodland Building, 18 Roberts Lane, #05-01

    Join 8 others
  • Wednesday, 23rd January
  • Startup Quarter: Cybersecurity for Startups
    Division Zero (Div0) – Singapore Cybersecurity Community

    23-Jan, Wed, 05:00 PM

    ICE71, 71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #02-18

    Join 23 others
  • SAFe 4.6 Introduction & PI Planning overview
    ASEAN Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®) Meetup

    23-Jan, Wed, 06:00 PM

    TBA, TBA, Singapore

    Join 1 others
  • Thursday, 31st January
  • Developer Week 2019 - Lightning Web Components
    Singapore Salesforce Developer Group

    31-Jan, Thu, 06:00 PM

    Manulife Tower, 8 Cross Street, Singapore

    Join 1 others
  • Saturday, 23rd February
  • 2 Days-Qoo10, Lazada & Drop Shipping eCommerce (100% Claimable by SkillsFuture)
    2 Days - Qoo10, Lazada and Drop Shipping E-Commerce

    23-Feb, Sat, 09:30 AM

    Singapore, North, East, South, West

    Join 1 others
  • Wednesday, 13th March
  • FOSSASIA Meet & Greet + Culture & Exploration Afternoon and Dinner at Lau Pa Sat
    FOSSASIA Singapore Open Tech Meetup

    13-Mar, Wed, 03:00 PM

    Impacthub, 128 prinsep street, Singapore

    Join 5 others
  • Thursday, 14th March
  • Welcome dinner with FOSSASIA Summit Speakers and Exhibitors
    FOSSASIA Singapore Open Tech Meetup

    14-Mar, Thu, 07:00 PM

    BluJaz Cafe, 11 Bali Lane, 189848

    Join 6 others
  • Cultural Morning Tour to Merlion Statue and View of Marina Bay
    FOSSASIA Singapore Open Tech Meetup

    15-Mar, Fri, 07:00 AM

    Lifelong Learning Institute, 11 Eunos Road #08-03 Singapore 408601

    Join 3 others
  • Friday, 15th March
  • Chinatown Pub Crawl with Speakers and Participants of FOSSASIA OpenTech Summit
    FOSSASIA Singapore Open Tech Meetup

    15-Mar, Fri, 07:00 PM

    Chinatown MRT, towards Exit A, below the escalator, near the red OCBC ATM, Near Pagoda St, Singapore

    Join 4 others
  • Saturday, 16th March
  • 10 Years FOSSASIA Party with Buffet, Live Music, Indian Dance & Cultural Program
    FOSSASIA Singapore Open Tech Meetup

    16-Mar, Sat, 07:00 PM

    Lifelong Learning Institute, 11 Eunos Road #08-03 Singapore 408601

    Join 23 others
  • Sunday, 17th March
  • Dim Sum and After-Summit Midnight Hacks
    FOSSASIA Singapore Open Tech Meetup

    17-Mar, Sun, 08:30 PM

    Hackerspace, 344B King George's Avenue, Singapore

    Join 2 others