Events

The Singapore Tech scene is indeed vibrant. Just look at the sheer number of events listed on these fabulous websites.

(You may subscribe to these events in iCal or GCal with this URL: https://engineers.sg/cal)

  • Thursday, 16th February
  • #ProductCon Online: The Largest Product Management Conference
    Product School Singapore

    16 Feb 2023, Thu, 9:00 am

    Online event

    Join 1 others
  • Thursday, 30th October
  • Join the easy Startup Events Email List now for a FREE TICKET!
    Tech Startup Entrepreneurs Venture Capital MasterMinds Group

    30 Oct 2025, Thu, 7:00 pm

    Online event

    Join 3 others
  • Thursday, 11th December
  • Let's talk Startups and How to Help Grow Your Tech Venture...
    Tech Startup Entrepreneurs Venture Capital MasterMinds Group

    11 Dec 2025, Thu, 7:00 pm

    Online event

    Join 5 others
  • Wednesday, 31st December
  • READ THIS: Attendance Guidelines
    DataScience SG

    31 Dec 2025, Wed, 6:45 pm

    Join 9 others
  • Tuesday, 3rd March
  • Free MasterMinds Startup Fundraising Office Hours with Startup Expert Scott Fox!
    Tech Startup Entrepreneurs Venture Capital MasterMinds Group

    04 Mar 2026, Wed, 3:00 am

    Online event

    Join 2 others