Hackware

Latest Video

Speaker: Goh Kok Siong

Event Page: https://www.facebook.com/events/279477452566761/

Produced by Engineers.SG

Help us caption & translate this video!

https://amara.org/v/cOe9/

Hackware is a monthly meetup for hardware developers and enthusiasts to share hacks and developments in the hardware scene, promote hardware development and to build a community of hardware developers.

Our talks typically include projects by speakers on electronics, embedded system, radio communications, internet of things and much more!

All Videos (124)
Neopixel with iOS - Hackware
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Coilgun V2 - Hackware v3.4
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Light Saber - Hackware v3.4
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
SAUVC - Hackware v3.4
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Interactive Wall - Hackware
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Creative tech drawdio pencil - Hackware
Thursday, 10 August 2017
DIY Bio Lab Equipment - Hackware
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
MakerMela Mumbai - Hackware v2.8
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Hybrid Armature Railgun - Hackware v2.8
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
3D Printer (Kappa) - Hackware v2.8
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Google Things - Hackware v2.7
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Easy Internet Photoframe - Hackware v2.7
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
XDK - Hackware v2.5
Thursday, 8 December 2016
Slide rule - hackware
Saturday, 10 September 2016
DIY USB Power Hub - Hackware v2.1
Thursday, 1 September 2016
IoT Smart Shelf - Hackware
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Upverter - Hackware v1.7
Thursday, 28 April 2016
KiCad - Hackware v1.7
Thursday, 28 April 2016
Fritzing - Hackware v1.7
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
ArduinoMKR1000 - Hackware
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
ESP Lisp - Hackware
Friday, 1 January 2016
ESP31 Demo - Hackware
Friday, 1 January 2016
Home Made BB-8 - Hackware
Friday, 1 January 2016
Hackware v1.1 - Live Stream
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
Cupcade - Hackware v0.9
Thursday, 23 July 2015
Hackware v0.6
Friday, 10 April 2015